## APO Accreditation Body Council Members 2023–25

| No. | Council Member   |
|-----|--|
| 1.  | Dr. Indra Pradana Singawinata<br>Secretary-General<br>Asian Productivity Organization  |
| 2.  | Muhammad Mesbahul Alam<br>Director General (Additional Secretary)<br>National Productivity Organisation, Ministry of Industries<br>Bangladesh                  |
| 3.  | Dr. Chen-Fu Chien<br>Tsing Hua Chair Professor & Executive Vice President<br>National Tsing Hua University<br>Republic of China                                |
| 4.  | Suryanarayanan Gopalakrishnan<br>Director General<br>National Productivity Council<br>India  |
| 5.  | Kunjung Masehat<br>Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors<br>Indonesia Mining and Energy Emergency Response Professional Certification Agency<br>Indonesia  |
| 6.  | Dr. Tetsushi Sonobe<br>Dean and Chief Executive Officer<br>Asian Development Bank Institute<br>Japan   |
| 7.  | Batbileg Tsagaan<br>Head<br>Mongolian Productivity Organization Certification Body<br>Mongolia   |
| 8.  | Ismat Gul Khattak<br>Director General<br>Pakistan National Accreditation Council<br>Pakistan   |
| 9.  | Kakulthotuwage Dona Rose Mary Olga<br>Additional Secretary<br>Ministry of Labour and Foreign Employment<br>Sri Lanka   |
| 10. | Hulya Oztoprak Yılmaz<br>Deputy Director General, Directorate General of Strategic Research and Productivity<br>Ministry of Industry and Technology<br>Turkiye |
| 11. | Dr. Ha Minh Hiep<br>Acting Director General<br>Directorate for Standards, Metrology and Quality<br>Vietnam   |