News  »  » APO News 2010 quiz winners


APO News 2010 quiz winners

23 May 2011

Congratulations to the following winners of the APO News 2010 quiz :

  • Mr. Md. Khaleduzzaman (Bangladesh)
  • Mr. Rahul N. Kirkire (India)
  • Mr. S. Shanmugam (India)
  • Ms. S. Tamilarasi (India)
  • Mr. S. Dharmalingam (India)
  • Mr. S. Vijayendiran (India)
  • Mr. Rajaumbang Saragih (Indonesia)
  • Mr. Muhammad Arif Goheer (Pakistan)
  • Dr. M. Mohsin Iqbal (Pakistan)

Thank you to everyone who participated in the quiz and responded to our survey with suggestions for improvements and comments on the APO News/publications. You can check the answers to the 2010 quiz by clicking here.

Translate »